Calendar of Holidays for Year 2020/2021

 

Return to school:         Tuesday 1st September 2020.

 Halloween Holidays:  Closing Friday 23th October. Re-opening Monday 2nd November 2020.

Christmas Holidays:   Closing half-day Tuesday 22nd December 2020.   Re-opening on Wednesday 6th January 2020.

February Mid-Term:   School closed Thursday 18th and Friday 19th February. Re-opening on Monday 22nd February.

Public Holiday:         School closed Wednesday 17th March.

Easter Holidays:       Closing half day Friday 26th March. Re-opening Monday 12th April.

Public Holiday:         Closed Monday 3rd May to Wednesday 5th May. Reopening Thursday 6th May.

Public Holiday:          Closed Thursday 3rd June to Monday 7st June, reopening Tuesday 8th June.

Summer Holidays:     Closing half day Wednesday 30th June.